LIBERTY & SQUEEGEE FASHION SHOW!!

If you missed it, here’s the recap folks, it was a dooooozy!!

The evening started off with a bang as Jeanie proposed her speech, and the models began their struts. Each of them adorned a fashion savvy strip of duct tape over their mouths, with different sea animal names on it, representing the voiceless critters getting swept away by the oil spill.

Shortly after, such success turned south as the sim crashed. Too many folks, too little room. But no worries, we bounced back!

Pictures that might actually rez for you:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Our wonderful designers involved:
Posh – Jeanie Valois
Boudoir – Vitabela Dubrovna and Precious Restless
Niven Boutique – Scarlett Niven
A-Bomb – addison mortlock and lavea alter
Has Been – Terrie Dreadlow
Morantique – Mo Miasmo
Slutcookie – Ashley Aeminario
nestle my bosom – Demi Ellisson
Von Ducky – Maylee nishi
love. -Lovely Halsey
tea. – Tea Soup
Adjunct – Myvegancookbook Bolissima
So What – xLenniex Lennie
Butt-Er – Becca Beebe

Memorable quotes:

“[22:16] Verinne Ansar: all thats rezzed on tea for me are some baller ass lady gaga shoulder pads”
“[23:13] Pennelope Thiessam: SOMEBODY BID ON THAT HO, TEA IS DELICIOUS”
“[23:16] sblair GossipGirl: do I hear 100 ?
[23:16] Vo Pralou: I HAVE A SUBWAY COUPON”
“[22:45] Jeanie Valois: WHY THE HELL ARE MY TITS STILL SHOWING”
” [2010/07/10 21:30] Pennelope Thiessam: shouts: WE WILL BE STARTING MOMENTARILY, ONE OF OUR MODELS HAS TO PEE, SORRY
[2010/07/10 21:30] Ashley Seminario: shouts: no peeing
[2010/07/10 21:30] Ashley Seminario: shouts: They are banned from the toilet”
“[2010/07/10 22:10] Seattle Barbosa: im short but my cock says wide load
[2010/07/10 22:12] Pennelope Thiessam: shouts: TONIGHT OUR LADIES ARE SPORTING AN EXTRA DOSE OF LAG… HOPE YOU ENJOY, THE DESIGNERS WORKED VERY HARD ON IT
[2010/07/10 22:14] Demi Ellisson: shouts: kory is only in this event to save whales because he likes whale vagina”

16 thoughts on “LIBERTY & SQUEEGEE FASHION SHOW!!

  1. Jeanie

    Oh man what a show. I just really want to say THANK YOU, from my heart, to everyone who showed up. Another thank you to the amazing models, you all did so awesome, seriously I’m so glad to have met every single one of you. & a GIANTTTTTTTTTT BIGGG WET AND CREAMY thank you to penn and ampy<3.

    We did pretty good for a first time fashion show, I'm looking forward to more in the future.

  2. Terrie

    I’m so sad I didn’t make it over there last night….. looks like I missed out on a lot of fun! Just from reading the memorable quotes and looking at the pics, congrats on a job well done! And thank you so much for letting me have a part in it by using my stuff. :))

    • Pennelope Thiessam

      [2010/07/10 23:00] myvegancookbook Bolissima: what if I find a pubic hair in my tofu?
      that one is my favorite.

      [2010/07/10 23:01] myvegancookbook Bolissima: /me holds up paddle
      ohh kinky.

      [2010/07/10 23:07] myvegancookbook Bolissima: Jesus christ, am I gonn have to get on that catwalk and show you how the big bucks are made?
      vegan is spiritual.

      [2010/07/10 23:13] myvegancookbook Bolissima: I’m gonna go… this is getting embarrassing for you guys lol
      crap. we made him leave.

      [2010/07/10 22:57] myvegancookbook Bolissima: Does Sblair PEE?
      [2010/07/10 22:57] myvegancookbook Bolissima: if you know what I mean
      should I be worried?

Leave a Reply

