sale alert!

oh, hey kids. yesterday was the worst day of my head cold thing, and I’m feeling much better today. to make up for my absence for stumblebum, I thought I’d post a sale for a cute little store I found though val.southard’s blog.
I went to go nab an adorable freebie dress (pictured below) from willow at starlust, and was happily surprised to discover there was a 50% off sale until the 18th of june! their prices were already reasonable, so 50% is an absolute steal.

here’s your limo:
willow mainstore
willow at horst

warning: non photoshopped photo. you might want to advert your eyes.

wearing:
outfit: willow starlust freebie – top and poof skirt
hair: truth – jess, freebie
skin: league – misty pale, deep smoke
eyes: salt lick – custom made eyeballs for amp.
glasses: (epoque) – double bridge logo frames, old hunt gift
jewlery : deco – triple skull strand necklace and earrings, old FLF. donna flora – art deco ring.
tatts: adore & abhor – gunshow tat
nails: ibizarre -nail polish in firebrick, freebie
shoes: maitreya – frenzy banana booties

Photobucket

9 thoughts on “sale alert!

  1. dawnde lane

    love willow to death!, waiting on more from them

    also kyoot is having a everything under 100ls sale

    i would paste a slurl but lazy girl is lazy

  2. Safeer Glendevon

    Okay so lots of sales and bf starting a new shift that leaves me all by myself for a good 5 to 6 hours each day with nothing to do but shop on second life. Hmmm…. this could be bad. Maybe I should start stripping…

Leave a Reply

