ampersand does stumblebum

I apologize ahead of time if I hauled off and made a dumdum of myself by posting last week’s items, implying I don’t like hot topic, refusing to capitalize words properly, borking up this gallery system, or any other irksome thing that might cause you to tell me how much I suck.

modd. g – not out yet

show me on the doll – not participating this week.

urbanity – after standing around for about five minutes waiting to rezz, I realized urbanity’s lm is WRONG, having dropped me off behind the store. also, I saw a total of three things in their store, none of them for stumblebum. annnnnnnnnnnnd… mysteriously, the button to make a link disappeared. just walk up the mountain to the right of the lm drop off.

<Insert Edit Here> Penne added in the picture for Urbanity & added the new link.

here’s the goods:

14 thoughts on “ampersand does stumblebum

  1. Sadie

    I have one issue with StumbleBum Brigade and i am hoping someone can help, i look and look and look online, in world and all over to find a weekly list and cant seem too.
    I looked for a possible in world group and cant find one.
    Help please, the stuff i see from it is random if i just happen to be at a store. Like right now at Sweet Poison and they have a great little dress in the brigade, a nice brigade poster, still no notecard or landmark where i might get a list ughhhhhhhhhhhhh lol
    Help !!!!!!!!!

    • Ampersand Artful

      there is a group, I found it just by searching stumblebum brigade under the groups tab. make sure you have search results set to moderate, I would guess is the problem you are running into. there you will find in notices a notecard for this week’s participating stores with landmarks.

      or you can come here where I post all the stores and items xD

    • Ampersand Artful

      you’re very welcome, I’m glad you found it! although, I might suggest joining our group too, we’ll send out updates for when penned down is updated, as well as info of weekly sales like 50L friday and stumblebum!

  2. Safeer Glendevon

    Again and again you guys are truly an inspiration. You are proof that there ARE new ideas and that just a small group can make a big difference. I honestly believe that once the dust settles the merchants that have freaked out about having their products critized will even see this has helped business. I think that there has also been a vast improvement of offering in the daily specials and firmly believe that you gals are to blame. Grats on a fabulous idea, having the strength of your convictions and putting words to what so many of us chickens where saying behind closed doors and generally having a fun and interesting blog that I look forward to reading and return to again and again.

    Great Job Amp on the stumblebum and keep up the good work both of you!

  3. Safeer Glendevon

    Again and again you guys are truly an inspiration. You are proof that there ARE new ideas and that just a small group can make a big difference. I honestly believe that once the dust settles the merchants that have freaked out about having their products critized will even see this has helped business. I think that there has also been a vast improvement of offerings in the daily specials and firmly believe that you gals are to blame. Grats on a fabulous idea, having the strength of your convictions and putting words to what so many of us chickens where saying behind closed doors and generally having a fun and interesting blog that I look forward to reading and return to again and again.

    Great Job Amp on the stumblebum and keep up the good work both of you!

Leave a Reply

